It has been an exciting new year!


I have been out of the loop for awhile.  A lot of things have taken place.  Got a new job and that has been taking up all of my time.  I gave up all social media for a while so I could get used to everything.  I have also given up facebook again for awhile.  I’m not even sure if I will ever go back…Well, maybe to take a sneak peek on what is going on with all my friends, but it just seems like a total hassle and not what I am into right now.  I got a Pinterest account…that has been fun.  I have been thinking about where I want my blog to be.  I’m not really sure what that is going to look like yet.  My new job focuses on prevention of child abuse and I am really leaning toward using my blog as a place to come to for information for that.  So many things have been taking my mind up lately.  Stay tuned to where my mind and creativity lead me.  And thanks for following.

Lisa

Leave a Reply

