Sunday’s Service: “My thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are My ways your ways.”


Praise to the King of the Universe!

May I never take for granted the amazing privilege it is to be able to communicate with You!

Praise to the God of Creation!

May I keep in mind Who I commune with and understand that Your Way is the only Way.

Praise to the Holy Spirit!

May I be still and Listen.  You are the great Director, who enables me to receive the voice of God .

Praise to Jesus Christ!

May I never stop thanking you for dying on the Cross, so that I can have Life, so that I can be strengthened by You to continue on the path that You have set for me.

Your thoughts and your ways are much higher than mine. Thank You, that I can rest in the fact that, even though I may not be able to comprehend the majesty of You, it is well.

Praise Father, Son and Holy Ghost.

Amen.

Leave a comment